Coldplay: Live 2003 (2003)


Features Coldplay in a 90 minute live DVD shoot taken from their performances at the Horden Pavilion in Sydney, Australia, in July 21st and 22nd, 2003. Tracks include the hits "Politik", "Yellow", "Trouble", "Clocks" and many more. Also features 2 previously unreleased live tracks: "The One I Love" and "Moses".

Coldplay: Live 2003 Kickass
Kickass Score: 7.4/10 from 7 votes
Release Date: 2003-11-04
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Capitol Records, Parlophone

Coldplay: Live 2003 Casts

Guy Berryman
as Bass
Jon Buckland
as Guitar
Will Champion
as Drums
Chris Martin
as Singer/Piano

Coldplay: Live 2003 Crew